Book Review: Bright We Burn by Kiersten White

The final book in the trilogy. I gave this book 4.5 stars.

This book follows Lada and Radu through Lada’s rule as Prince of Wallachia and her struggle to maintain this position.

Every book in this series is ruthless!! So much death and politics… I loved every second of it. This is not your typical YA and I enjoyed it so much for that. Loved the flash forwards at the end too. I needed closure.

I was semi uninterested in Radu in book 1, but began to really enjoy reading his POV. His growth in this series was a favorite part for me.

Great series if you’re looking for something different.

Author: theangstmademedoit

I love reading, I love writing, I love my family, I love my obsession with reading and buying way, way too many books.

Leave a comment