Book Review: Hunting Prince Dracula by Kerri Maniscalco

I gave this book 5⭐️This is book 2/4. I like to call these books companion novels of sorts. Book 1 is Stalking Jack the Ripper and that concluded and set you up for book 2. Same for this one. But you do need to read in order. I really enjoyed SJTR and am not sure why it took so long for me to start HPD 🧛‍♂️ but I loved this book! Audrey Rose and Thomas Cresswell venture onto a forensic school in Romania and well… people start dying. This book is goring, suspenseful, and even funny. I love the banter between Audrey Rose and Thomas. I actually caught myself laughing out loud and one part even cringing from the descriptive paragraph. One word 🕷Great book. Can not wait for Escaping From Houdini which comes out in September.

Author: theangstmademedoit

I love reading, I love writing, I love my family, I love my obsession with reading and buying way, way too many books.

Leave a comment